OfficeNamePhone #E-Mail
PresidentJay Stearns president@ntwa.org
Vice PresidentSteve Yauch817-271-4829vicepresident@ntwa.org
TreasurerEd Mastintreasurer@ntwa.org
SecretaryJohn Loftissecretary@ntwa.org
MembershipIsabel Nievesmembership@ntwa.org
MembershipSwede Hansonmembership@ntwa.org
NewsletterJoe Polichnewsletter@ntwa.org
RafflesGary Turmanraffles@ntwa.org
LibrarianSundar Krishnamoorthylibrarian@ntwa.org
ProgramsJeff Whitcombprograms@ntwa.org
ProgramsDale Smithprograms@ntwa.org
PhotographerSidney Futrellphotographer@ntwa.org
WebsiteRon Giordanowebmaster@ntwa.org
ShowsLarry Maughanshows@ntwa.org