============= ===========
GENERAL SITES
Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/search/pins/…
Google Images https://www.google.com/search…
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ7YkfK9mMpjFxNP97_uOYw
Etsy https://www.etsy.com/search…
SPECIFIC SITES
Ana White http://www.ana-white.com/
April Wilkerson - YouTubehttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4v2tQ8GqP0RbmAzhp4IFkQ
April Wilkerson https://wilkerdos.com/
Boat Building- Leo Golden's reviving "Tally Ho" http://sampsonboat.co.uk/
Books- new and old https://lostartpress.com/
Burrfection (Sharpening mostly knives but uses all brands of water stones and diamond plates)https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOluHMoKJ6CrS0kcybhaThg
CAD- sketchup http://sketchupforwoodworkers.com/
Carving Explorations of David Fisher https://davidffisherblog.wordpress.com/
Dangerous Rabbit hole you can be stuck in for hourshttps://www.reddit.com/r/woodworking/online
Equipment tuning https://youtu.be/wGbZqWac0jU
Fine Homebuilding https://www.finehomebuilding.com/
Fine Woodworking Magazinehttps://www.youtube.com/user/FineWoodworking
Finish Carpentry TVhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYU9ctqfZCDdagNPfEzL6dg
Free scroll saw patterns, reviews, and much more.http://scrollsawworkshop.blogspot.com/
Highland Woodworkinghttps://www.youtube.com/user/HighlandWoodworking
Historic furniture preservation and recreationhttps://www.mortiseandtenonmag.com/
I Build It DYI sitehttps://ibuildit.ca/
Inch to metric converter https://mdmetric.com/tech/cvtcht.htm
Intro to Hand Tools http://www.closegrain.com/p/intro-hand-tools.html
Jay Bates Custom Creations - YouTubehttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-7XY-W_C84cW2MNqujgFpg
Jay Bates Custom Creations https://jayscustomcreations.com/
Jesse de Geest, Japanese style carpentry http://www.samuraicarpenter.com
Kings fine woodworking URLhttps://kingsfinewoodworking.com/blogs/news
Kitchen Cutting Board designerhttp://www.1024studios.com/cuttingboard.html
Lumberjocks - site for woodworking forum, projects, reviews, etc.http://lumberjocks.com/
Matthias Wandel- YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/Matthiaswandel
Mr Pete222 (A retired metal shop teacher with over 800 videos some are tool "What's it For") https://www.youtube.com/user/mrpete222
NCwoodworker.net, a neat forum full of helpfulhttp://www.ncwoodworker.net/forums/content.php
Paid hand tool training classes https://www.handtoolschool.net/
Paul Sellers (ex- Homestead Heritage) https://paulsellers.com/knowledge-base/ 
Paul Sellers classroom https://woodworkingmasterclasses.com/
Popular Woodworking Magazine https://www.youtube.com/user/popularwoodworking
Rob Cosman- YouTubehttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqp8oXLR84eiryfhNXK-nTA
Rob Cosman https://robcosman.com/
Sawmill Creek woodworking forumhttps://www.sawmillcreek.org/
Scroll saw and carving patterns https://www.scrollsawartist.com/
Sharpening hollow mortise bits https://www.finewoodworking.com/…/how-to-sharpen-hollow-chi…
Stanley Plane types and history http://supertool.com/StanleyBG/stan0a.html
Tapering legs on a jointer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZTXvsrzbSQ
Tapping and clearance drill sizeshttp://www.csgnetwork.com/screwfracmachtable.html
The Weekend Woodworker https://theweekendwoodworker.com/
The Wood Whisperer https://www.youtube.com/user/TheWoodWhisperer
Tools,switches, fasteners, motors etc.https://www.zoro.com
Triangle calculator https://ostermiller.org/calc/triangle.html
Wood reference http://www.wood-database.com/about/
Woodworking books https://docs.google.com/…/17L7P6th9v1LIt0XFYQuM3v8hlL…/edit…
Woodworking books http://archive.org
WoodWorking for Mere Mortals- Steve Ramseyhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBB7sYb14uBtk8UqSQYc9-w